Bridge Enterprise Board of Directors September 17, 2015 Meeting Schedule & Agenda 4201 East Arkansas Avenue Denver, Colorado 80222

<u>Kathy Connell, Chairwoman</u> Steamboat Springs, District 6

Shannon Gifford
Denver, District 1
Ed Peterson
Lakewood, District 2
Gary M. Reiff, Vice Chair
Englewood, District 3
Heather Barry
District 4
Kathleen Gilliland
Livermore, District 5

Kathy Hall
District 7
Sidny Zink
Durango, District 8
Nolan Schriner
District 9
William Thiebaut
Pueblo, District 10
Steven Hofmeister
Haxtun, District 11

THE CHAIRWOMAN MAY ALTER THE ITEM SEQUENCE OR TIMES

The times indicated for each topic on the Commission agenda are an estimate and subject to change. Generally, upon the completion of each agenda item, the Commission will immediately move to the next item. However, the order of agenda items is tentative and, when necessary to accommodate the public or the Commission's schedules, the order of the agenda items is also subject to change.

Documents are posted at http://www.coloradodot.info/about/transportation-commission/meeting-agenda.html no less than 24 hours prior to the meeting. The documents are considered to be in draft form and for information only until final action is taken by the Commission.

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are in CDOT HQ Auditorium.

BRIDGE ENTERPRISE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

10:10 a.m. Call to Order and Roll Call

10:15 a.m. Audience Participation
Subject Limit: 10 minutes; Time Limit: 3 minutes

10:20 a.m. Act on Consent Agenda

10:35 a.m.	Acknowledgements of Board Appointments (Scott McDaniel)Page 14
10:40 p.m.	Monthly Progress Report (Scott McDaniel)
	Adjournment *******